Christmas Weekend

This week is a busy one indeed. Christmas is here!

20151223_115548

I did some last minute shopping at Lush for my brother’s fiancee and fixed the gifts that I need to give out. Got her the Snow Fairy body wash and Bubblegum Lip Scrub.

20151221_221603-01
Festive coffee cups at Costa Coffee

Also gave out cheesecake at the office as Christmas presents. Nothing says Happy Holidays than food.

I still had work until the morning of Christmas Eve, so you can understand that I was asleep until 6 pm that day. Everything turned out great, we partied until 1:30 am and I sang One Direction songs, got some great presents from my relatives.

On Christmas Day, I went to my mom’s place to celebrate there. I had a wonderful lunch and I sneaked in a nap while waiting for my brother and his fiancee. We talked until it was late, really had a good time there.

Processed with VSCO
After Christmas breakfast

I got my brother the PikaChard and Mega Evolution PikaChard that he wanted, he was very happy. I got a satchel bag from Typo.

20151226_204917

I also found the most interesting candle at True Value in TriNoma. Original Glazed Scented candle.

IMG_koipmg

This week was so busy and a week more 2015 will be over. Another round of festivities await.

I hope everyone had a great Christmas!

Leave a Reply

