TV and Movies

grandfathered
Photos from Google

My favorite TV shows came back this week and I love it. I am all caught up on The Flash, Arrow and officially started on Legends of Tomorrow. Another TV show that my manager introduced to me is Grandfathered. John Stamos and Josh Peck are amazing in it!

I’m still waiting for Once Upon A Time to come back though. March is so loooong.

Sad news this week, my iPod got stolen.

Not to worry, I didn’t get hurt. Someone just sneakily got it while I was listening to music. At first, I didn’t feel sad but now I feel sort of empty without it. Just got to save up for a new one, I have all the songs anyway. I’ll just focus on reading, I guess.

f8tdcqve

After a long while Naomi and Ely’s No Kiss List made it into my to watch list. I read the book a long time ago and I plan to give it re-read after watching the movie and maybe do a side by side comparison.

Me and my family just went through all the things that we need to do for my brother’s wedding so the next few months is going to be a wild ride.

Nothing new for this week yet, a bit meh. Till next week.

Maui-2

Leave a Reply

